Main Shop Contacts

Don Shigley President
Email: don@ssmachineshop.com
Phone:
(812) 897-5343 Ext. 305

Jim Shigley Vice President
Email: jim@ssmachineshop.com
Phone:
(812) 897-5343 Ext. 304

Jon Scherzinger Sales Manager
Email: jon@ssmachineshop.com
Phone:
(812) 897-5343 Ext. 311

Chris Shigley, PE Engineering
Email: chris@ssmachineshop.com
Phone:
(812) 897-5343 Ext. 303

Samantha Hillenbrand Production Control
Email: samantha@ssmachineshop.com
Phone:
(812) 897-5343 Ext. 302

Kelly Davis Accountant
Email: kelly@ssmachineshop.com
accounting@ssmachineshop.com
Phone:
(812) 897-5343 Ext. 314

Harrison Pogue Shipping & Receiving
Email: harrison@ssmachineshop.com
Mobile: (812) 217-8166

Blake Rinehart Engineer
Email: blake@ssmachineshop.com
Phone: (812) 897-5343 Ext. 318

Conner Miles Engineer
Email: conner@ssmachineshop.com
Phone: (812) 897-5343 Ext. 312

James Libby Engineer
Email: jameslibby@ssmachineshop.com
Phone: (812) 897-5343 Ext. 313

South Shop Contacts

Johnathan Wilson General Manager
Email: johnathan@ssmachineshop.com
Mobile: (251) 472-7277

Johnny Watts Production Supervisor
Email: jwatts@ssmachineshop.com

Ashleigh Odom Office Assistant
Email: office@ssmachineshop.com
Phone:
(251) 675-4885